American Reconstruction Project – Press Release

The American Reconstruction Project

with your Host Amber

Co-Host Colin  

This Saturday’s guest is Howard Griswald telling us all about Rule 11 and why everyone should learn what it is and how to use it

Listen to the Live broadcast HERE

or call in at: 

(724) 444-7444

Call ID: 126101

Join Us LIVE every Saturday from:

7:00 to 9:00 PDT

8:00 to 10:00 pm MDT

9:00 to 11:00 pm CDT 

10:00 to midnight EST

PUBLIC SERVANT’S WELCOME

especially those who honor their oath of office by fulfilling their obligations

Advertisements

Your thoughts?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s