Last week during Jack Bauer’s memorial shoe, we were invited to continue hosting The American Reconstruction Project on talkshoe as many feel Jack would have wanted his weekly show to continue.  We have had tremendous support from Shannon Golden, Angela Stark, Howard Griswald, and many others in the decision to let Jack’s show live on in his memory, continuing the work we all feel is most important to reconstruct America.

Join us on Talkshoe.com every Saturday

from

7:00 to 9:00 PDT

8:00 to 10:00 pm MDT

9:00 to 11:00 pm CDT 

10:00 to midnight EST

Click HERE to listen Live

or

Call in: (724) 444-7444    

Call ID:  126101

Guest for 20 April 2013 is Howard Griswald telling us all about Rule 11 and why everyone should know it!

To read Rule 11 visit http://www.law.cornell.edu/rules/frcp/rule_11

Advertisements

One comment on “

Your thoughts?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s